Hello! Welcome to my website.  Right now I am doing a premiere, by video, of my work Scenes of their Childhood. This is a work of 11 miniatures for piano about my daughters Libe and Ariela growing up in the first decade of the millenium.  You will see the titles of the 11 sections listed underneath. As the names turn blue,  you will be able to hear the pieces by clicking on them. The 11 pieces take a total of 13 minutes. Each piece is between 1-1:30 minutes long.

I hope you enjoy them:

  1. The Nintendo
  2. The Carpool
  3. Homework
  4. Reading
  5. Dreaming
  6. Fairies
  7. Wake Up!
  8. Playing
  9. Innocence
  10. Friends
  11. My Family

If you like my music, please suscribe to my YouTube channel.

All my videos are there.

See you soon!